Skip to content

Ah, good times…

August 24, 2010

I’m way behind on my posts.  Most notably, I haven’t mentioned a peep about our epic overseas trip to Prague and Mallorca with Genghis.  By the way, the Good Doctor has taken to calling the thing we hold most dear in this world “Genghis.”  As in, Genghis Khan.  The Good Doctor read somewhere that 1% of the world’s male population can be traced back to Grandpa Genghis.  So, in other words, he got around.  I’m not convinced this new term of endearment is so endearing.

But I digress.  I’m behind on my posts.  Look out for a very long post about our trip before the end of the month …errrr…year.  In the meantime, I’ll leave you with this picture.  They say the one year milestone comes with many transitions and growing pains.  I’ll let the picture speak for itself.

From → Genghis

One Comment
  1. I think it hurts to learn at such a young age about your scandalous roots. Love the photos.

Leave a Reply

